Where To Stay

There are several options to stay right in Palisade or close by:

Hotels/Motels Palisade:

Spoke and Vine Motel: 424 W 8th Street, 970-464-2211 or spokeandvinemotel.com

Wine Country Inn: 777 Grande River Rd, 970-464-5777 or coloradowinecountryinn.com

B&B’s/VRBO:

Dancing Moon Bed & Breakfast: 568 34 Rd Clifton, CO 81520  (970) 434-3779 or www.dancingmoonbnb.com

Dreamcatcher B&B: 3694 F Rd, PalisadeCo 81526  (970) 464-9900 or  www.dreamcatcherbnbcolorado.com/

Palisade River Ranch: 3627 Grand Valley Canal Rd, 970-464-2950 or palisaderiverranch.com

Pearadice Farm Carriage House: 629 35 Rd, 970-464-5751 or homeaway.com/vacationrental/p213387

Vista & Vineyards B&B: 3587 G Rd, 970-464-7478 or vistaandvineyards.com

Camping:

Palisade Basecamp RV Resort: 985 North River Rd, 970-462-9712 or palisadebasecamp.com 

Urban Ranch: 3521 F Rd:970-712-2512 or urbanranchvenue.com

James M. Robb Colorado River State Park: Island Acres Section: 1055 Interstate 70, Palisade, CO 81526  970-464-0548 or www.cpw.state.co.us.JamesMRobbColoradoRiver

Hotels/Motels Clifton:

Best Western Grande River Inn & Suites: 3228 I-70 Bus Loop, Clifton 970-434-3400 or bestwestern.com/granderiver

Hotels/Motels Grand Junction – Horizon Drive:

Courtyard and Residence INN: 765 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction (970) 263-4414 //courtyard.marriott.com/

Days Inn: 708 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction,(970) 628-3941  /www.wyndhamhotels.com/days-inn/grand-junction

Holiday Inn & Suites Grand Junction-Airport, 2751 Crossroads Blvd  (970) 424-5888 www.holidayinn.com

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel 743 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, (970) 241-8888  //doubletree3.hilton.com

Grand Vista Hotel, 2790 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction (970) 241-8411  //www.grandvistahotel.com/

Quality Inn, 733 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction (970) 245-7200  www.choicehotels.com

Travelodge, 718 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction (970) 243-5080  //www.wyndhamhotels.com/travelodge/grand-junction

La Quinta Inn, 2761 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction, CO (970) 241-2929  //www.laquintagrandjunctionairport.com/

Ramada Inn, 752 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, CO (970) 243-5150  //www.ramada-inn-grand-junction/

Clarion Inn, 755 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, CO (970) 243-6790  //www.choicehotels.com/colorado/grand-junction/

Hotels/Motels Grand Junction – 24 Rd./ Mesa Mall:

Candlewood Suites, 654 Market St, Grand Junction, (970) 255-8093 //www.candlewoodsuites.com

WoodSpring Suites, 659 Market St, Grand Junction, CO, (970) 644-5902 //www.woodspring.com